HP Retiree Home

🔒 user/password required

Content starts here

Club Officers, Directors, and Volunteers

Board of Directors - 2017/2018
(L-R) Front row, Carol Nakamoto, Nadine Melanson, Kathy Hall
Back row, Bernard Bruand, Oscar Lombardi, John McGowan,
Dennis Leitterman

Dan Burke, Paul Hsia

Club Officers

- Records Retention
- Communications Cmte
- Nominating Cmte
- Dental Plan Liaison
- Sympathy
- Tech Team
- Bowling
Bernard Bruand  ba.president@hpretirees.org
Vice President
- Holiday Lunch Co-chair
- Nominating Cmte
- Golf
- Legal/Bylaws
- Back-up Newsletter Editor
John McGowan ba.president@hpretirees.org
Treasurer Dennis Leitterman dennis_leittermanyahoo.com
Secretary Kathy Hall kathleenthallgmail.com

Board Members

Dan Burke Tech Team Chair
Email Messaging Coord
Paul Hsia Member Directory Coordinator paul.hsiayahoo.com
Oscar Lombardi  Membership Chair
Nominating Committee Chair
Communications Cmte
Directory Team
Nadine Melanson Communications Committ Chair
Agilent/Keysight Liaison
Carol Nakamoto Web Communicator
Membership Team
Communications Cmte 
Newsletter Team/Carol's Corner
Tech Team
Directory Team
HPI / HPE / RAB / FirstTech Liaison

Special Assignments/Chairs

Pat Fausett Travel Committee
Paula Hoelker-williams Major Event Flyers
Directory assistance
Communications Cmte
Jim Holl Hiking (rotational) janjimhollyahoo.com
Harold Kaye Spring Fling ba.springfling@hpretirees.org
John McCabe Volunteers
Hiking (rotational)
Gene Marshall Newsletter Editor
Communications Cmte
Eileen Ruppel Hiking (Lite) eileenruppelgmail.com
Gary Ruppel Club Historian
Hiking (rotational)

Last modified: March 02 2018
Contact the HPREC Bay Area Webmaster with any problems associated with these pages
Note: This site is neither affiliated with nor endorsed by Hewlett-Packard or its corporate affiliates.